Top management

Ivan Mikhailovich Tonkikh

Director General


Board of Directors

Alexey Vyacheslavovich Astafiev

Deputy head of the Department of International Cooperation, OAO Railways, President of the Board of Directors

Evgeney Vasilyevich Sturov

Deputy head of the Central Directorate for Management of the terminal-storage complex-branch of “Russian Railways” OJSC (“RZD”)

Nikolay Vasilyevich Maklygin

Head of the far Railway-branch of “Russian Railways” OJSC (“RZD”)



Shin Bon-Yong

Head of the Port of Rajin, DPRK

Puck Chang Nam

Head of the Maritime and Land Transport Department of North Korea


Contact us

Rasoncontrans JVC

DPRK, Rason City, Chaphyon-dong

+7 (4212) 910987
+7 (4212) 910988

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.